Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Stewardship Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Stewardship Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Brad glasses

Brad Herman

Commercial and Church Insurance Specialist
bherman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Larry

Larry Kauffman, CIC, CISR

President
lkauffman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Erin

Erin Kauffman, CISR

Office Manager, Insurance Agent
ekauffman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Talina

Talina Lutz, CISR

Insurance Agent
tlutz@thestewardshipgroup.org

Vonnie

Vonnie Sharp

Administrative Assistant
vsharp@thestewardshipgroup.org

Preston

Preston Sharp, ChFC, CLU

Life, Health, Fixed Annuities
preston@thestewardshipgroup.biz

The Stewardship Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.