Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Stewardship Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Stewardship Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Brad Herman

Brad Herman

Commercial and Church Insurance Specialist

bherman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Larry Kauffman, CIC, CISR

Larry Kauffman, CIC, CISR

President

lkauffman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Erin Kauffman, CISR

Erin Kauffman, CISR

Office Manager, Insurance Agent

ekauffman@thestewardshipgroup.org

Talina Lutz, CISR

Talina Lutz, CISR

Insurance Agent

tlutz@thestewardshipgroup.org

Vonnie Sharp

Vonnie Sharp

Administrative Assistant

vsharp@thestewardshipgroup.org

Preston Sharp, ChFC, CLU

Preston Sharp, ChFC, CLU

Life, Health, Fixed Annuities

preston@thestewardshipgroup.biz

The Stewardship Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.